For you rules gurus:
Everyone is assuming that if they overruled the Garcia HPB, it's a wild pitch and Narvaez ends up on third base. I'm not so sure. Even though Narvaez clearly would have reached third base, play was stopped when Angel called it a HBP. Even if the call is overruled, Angel still called it a HBP, meaning the play is dead and the Astros were given no chance to throw out Narvaez. I'm not sure the whole "he easily would have made third" judgment call is allowed.
I'm also cynical enough to believe this may have entered into the decision to uphold the clearly wrong call.